A. Eicoff & Company Feed http://eicoff.com/drtv-news/drtv-blog/rss A. Eicoff & Company Blog Feed Mon, 19 Mar 2012 05:00:00 +0000 AMPS en hourly 1 Streaming Music - why advertisers need to tune in. http://www.eicoff.com/drtv-news/drtv-blog/streaming-music-why-advertisers-need-to-tune-in Wed, 26 Aug 2015 12:52:00 -0500 http://www.eicoff.com/drtv-news/drtv-blog/streaming-music-why-advertisers-need-to-tune-in Lean Advertising http://www.eicoff.com/drtv-news/drtv-blog/lean-advertising Thu, 11 Jun 2015 10:27:00 -0500 http://www.eicoff.com/drtv-news/drtv-blog/lean-advertising What's Up at the Upfronts? http://www.eicoff.com/drtv-news/drtv-blog/whats-up-at-the-upfronts-tv-network-trends-2015-2016 Wed, 27 May 2015 13:50:00 -0500 http://www.eicoff.com/drtv-news/drtv-blog/whats-up-at-the-upfronts-tv-network-trends-2015-2016 TV Audience Measurement: The Battle Wages On http://www.eicoff.com/drtv-news/drtv-blog/tv-audience-measurement-the-battle-wages-on Tue, 12 May 2015 12:28:00 -0500 http://www.eicoff.com/drtv-news/drtv-blog/tv-audience-measurement-the-battle-wages-on The Distracted Viewer http://www.eicoff.com/drtv-news/drtv-blog/getting-the-attention-of-the-distracted-television-viewer Mon, 04 May 2015 14:00:00 -0500 http://www.eicoff.com/drtv-news/drtv-blog/getting-the-attention-of-the-distracted-television-viewer Why advertising on Snapchat isn't about to disappear http://www.eicoff.com/drtv-news/drtv-blog/why-advertising-on-snapchat-isnt-about-to-disappear Mon, 20 Apr 2015 09:30:00 -0500 http://www.eicoff.com/drtv-news/drtv-blog/why-advertising-on-snapchat-isnt-about-to-disappear Netflix switches its position on demographics http://www.eicoff.com/drtv-news/drtv-blog/netflix-shifts-position-on-demographics Tue, 31 Mar 2015 14:10:00 -0500 http://www.eicoff.com/drtv-news/drtv-blog/netflix-shifts-position-on-demographics The Power of Stepping Back http://www.eicoff.com/drtv-news/drtv-blog/the-power-of-taking-a-step-back Thu, 19 Mar 2015 15:08:00 -0500 http://www.eicoff.com/drtv-news/drtv-blog/the-power-of-taking-a-step-back Kiss My Results http://www.eicoff.com/drtv-news/drtv-blog/kiss-my-results Mon, 02 Mar 2015 12:11:00 -0500 http://www.eicoff.com/drtv-news/drtv-blog/kiss-my-results Your Brand On Ice http://www.eicoff.com/drtv-news/drtv-blog/your-brand-on-ice Wed, 18 Feb 2015 10:37:00 -0500 http://www.eicoff.com/drtv-news/drtv-blog/your-brand-on-ice Interactive TV has arrived... and it's working. http://www.eicoff.com/drtv-news/drtv-blog/interactive-tv-has-arrived-and-its-working Thu, 12 Feb 2015 12:00:00 -0500 http://www.eicoff.com/drtv-news/drtv-blog/interactive-tv-has-arrived-and-its-working How to Grow Your Business with DRTV Advertising http://www.eicoff.com/drtv-news/drtv-blog/how-to-grow-your-business-with-drtv-advertising Thu, 05 Feb 2015 13:09:00 -0500 http://www.eicoff.com/drtv-news/drtv-blog/how-to-grow-your-business-with-drtv-advertising 4 things to know about: Performance Television Creative http://www.eicoff.com/drtv-news/drtv-blog/4-things-you-should-know-about-performance-television-creative Wed, 28 Jan 2015 13:58:00 -0500 http://www.eicoff.com/drtv-news/drtv-blog/4-things-you-should-know-about-performance-television-creative Should you consider DRTV in your content strategy? http://www.eicoff.com/drtv-news/drtv-blog/should-you-consider-drtv-in-your-content-strategy http://www.eicoff.com/drtv-news/drtv-blog/should-you-consider-drtv-in-your-content-strategy 3 Things to Consider with Programmatic Television http://www.eicoff.com/drtv-news/drtv-blog/3-things-to-consider-when-looking-at-programmatic-tv Fri, 21 Nov 2014 12:16:00 -0500 http://www.eicoff.com/drtv-news/drtv-blog/3-things-to-consider-when-looking-at-programmatic-tv Parody Ads. Are they "Alright, alright, alright"? http://www.eicoff.com/drtv-news/drtv-blog/parody-ads-are-they-alright-alright-alright Wed, 12 Nov 2014 11:24:00 -0500 http://www.eicoff.com/drtv-news/drtv-blog/parody-ads-are-they-alright-alright-alright 'Tis the Season(s) For Holiday Radio http://www.eicoff.com/drtv-news/drtv-blog/tis-the-season-for-holiday-radio Thu, 06 Nov 2014 15:36:00 -0500 http://www.eicoff.com/drtv-news/drtv-blog/tis-the-season-for-holiday-radio Philips Launches Another Exciting Innovation http://www.eicoff.com/drtv-news/drtv-blog/philips-launches-another-exciting-innovation Thu, 30 Oct 2014 12:48:00 -0500 http://www.eicoff.com/drtv-news/drtv-blog/philips-launches-another-exciting-innovation 2 minutes of awesomeliciousness http://www.eicoff.com/drtv-news/drtv-blog/2-minutes-of-awesomeliciousness Mon, 20 Oct 2014 09:34:00 -0500 http://www.eicoff.com/drtv-news/drtv-blog/2-minutes-of-awesomeliciousness Lunch Lab. Fresh Thinking. New Ideas. Pizza. http://www.eicoff.com/drtv-news/drtv-blog/lunch-lab-fresh-thinking-new-ideas-pizza Tue, 14 Oct 2014 16:00:00 -0500 http://www.eicoff.com/drtv-news/drtv-blog/lunch-lab-fresh-thinking-new-ideas-pizza A TV With A Lot Of Friends http://www.eicoff.com/drtv-news/drtv-blog/a-tv-with-a-lot-of-friends Mon, 13 Oct 2014 12:00:00 -0500 http://www.eicoff.com/drtv-news/drtv-blog/a-tv-with-a-lot-of-friends Eicoffers Kick Off National Breast Cancer Awareness Month http://www.eicoff.com/drtv-news/drtv-blog/eicoffers-kick-off-national-breast-cancer-awareness-month Wed, 01 Oct 2014 14:10:00 -0500 http://www.eicoff.com/drtv-news/drtv-blog/eicoffers-kick-off-national-breast-cancer-awareness-month Hispanic DRTV Best Practices http://www.eicoff.com/drtv-news/drtv-blog/hispanic-drtv-best-practices Mon, 22 Sep 2014 14:37:00 -0500 http://www.eicoff.com/drtv-news/drtv-blog/hispanic-drtv-best-practices Quicken Loans Helping Rebuild Detroit http://www.eicoff.com/drtv-news/drtv-blog/quicken-loans-helping-rebuild-detroit Wed, 27 Aug 2014 13:24:00 -0500 http://www.eicoff.com/drtv-news/drtv-blog/quicken-loans-helping-rebuild-detroit Cardz for Kidz and Ice Cream for Eicoff http://www.eicoff.com/drtv-news/drtv-blog/cardz-for-kidz-and-ice-cream-for-eicoff Fri, 22 Aug 2014 15:17:57 -0500 http://www.eicoff.com/drtv-news/drtv-blog/cardz-for-kidz-and-ice-cream-for-eicoff