A. Eicoff & Company Feed http://eicoff.com/drtv-news/drtv-blog/rss A. Eicoff & Company Blog Feed Mon, 19 Mar 2012 05:00:00 +0000 AMPS en hourly 1 Parody Ads. Are they "Alright, alright, alright"? http://www.eicoff.com/drtv-news/drtv-blog/parody-ads-are-they-alright-alright-alright Wed, 12 Nov 2014 11:24:00 -0500 http://www.eicoff.com/drtv-news/drtv-blog/parody-ads-are-they-alright-alright-alright 'Tis the Season(s) For Holiday Radio http://www.eicoff.com/drtv-news/drtv-blog/tis-the-season-for-holiday-radio Thu, 06 Nov 2014 15:36:00 -0500 http://www.eicoff.com/drtv-news/drtv-blog/tis-the-season-for-holiday-radio Philips Launches Another Exciting Innovation http://www.eicoff.com/drtv-news/drtv-blog/philips-launches-another-exciting-innovation Thu, 30 Oct 2014 12:48:00 -0500 http://www.eicoff.com/drtv-news/drtv-blog/philips-launches-another-exciting-innovation 2 minutes of awesomeliciousness http://www.eicoff.com/drtv-news/drtv-blog/2-minutes-of-awesomeliciousness Mon, 20 Oct 2014 09:34:00 -0500 http://www.eicoff.com/drtv-news/drtv-blog/2-minutes-of-awesomeliciousness Lunch Lab. Fresh Thinking. New Ideas. Pizza. http://www.eicoff.com/drtv-news/drtv-blog/lunch-lab-fresh-thinking-new-ideas-pizza Tue, 14 Oct 2014 16:00:00 -0500 http://www.eicoff.com/drtv-news/drtv-blog/lunch-lab-fresh-thinking-new-ideas-pizza A TV With A Lot Of Friends http://www.eicoff.com/drtv-news/drtv-blog/a-tv-with-a-lot-of-friends Mon, 13 Oct 2014 12:00:00 -0500 http://www.eicoff.com/drtv-news/drtv-blog/a-tv-with-a-lot-of-friends Eicoffers Kick Off National Breast Cancer Awareness Month http://www.eicoff.com/drtv-news/drtv-blog/eicoffers-kick-off-national-breast-cancer-awareness-month Wed, 01 Oct 2014 14:10:00 -0500 http://www.eicoff.com/drtv-news/drtv-blog/eicoffers-kick-off-national-breast-cancer-awareness-month Hispanic DRTV Best Practices http://www.eicoff.com/drtv-news/drtv-blog/hispanic-drtv-best-practices Mon, 22 Sep 2014 14:37:00 -0500 http://www.eicoff.com/drtv-news/drtv-blog/hispanic-drtv-best-practices Quicken Loans Helping Rebuild Detroit http://www.eicoff.com/drtv-news/drtv-blog/quicken-loans-helping-rebuild-detroit Wed, 27 Aug 2014 13:24:00 -0500 http://www.eicoff.com/drtv-news/drtv-blog/quicken-loans-helping-rebuild-detroit Cardz for Kidz and Ice Cream for Eicoff http://www.eicoff.com/drtv-news/drtv-blog/cardz-for-kidz-and-ice-cream-for-eicoff Fri, 22 Aug 2014 15:17:57 -0500 http://www.eicoff.com/drtv-news/drtv-blog/cardz-for-kidz-and-ice-cream-for-eicoff American's Dirtiest Cleaning Secrets and Habits Exposed http://www.eicoff.com/drtv-news/drtv-blog/americans-dirtiest-cleaning-secrets-and-habits-exposed Fri, 22 Aug 2014 14:35:00 -0500 http://www.eicoff.com/drtv-news/drtv-blog/americans-dirtiest-cleaning-secrets-and-habits-exposed Eicoff Summer Picnic: Cue the Blue Angels http://www.eicoff.com/drtv-news/drtv-blog/eicoff-summer-picnic-cue-the-blue-angels Tue, 19 Aug 2014 12:26:00 -0500 http://www.eicoff.com/drtv-news/drtv-blog/eicoff-summer-picnic-cue-the-blue-angels 24th Annual Gala at Chicago’s Shedd Aquarium http://www.eicoff.com/drtv-news/drtv-blog/goldman-gala-benefit-at-chicagos-shedd-aquarium Thu, 24 Jul 2014 11:32:00 -0500 http://www.eicoff.com/drtv-news/drtv-blog/goldman-gala-benefit-at-chicagos-shedd-aquarium “Get in the Game!” http://www.eicoff.com/drtv-news/drtv-blog/get-in-the-game Fri, 11 Jul 2014 16:31:00 -0500 http://www.eicoff.com/drtv-news/drtv-blog/get-in-the-game Clutterfest 2014: TV Commercials Per Hour Keep Growing http://www.eicoff.com/drtv-news/drtv-blog/clutterfest-2014-tv-commercials-per-hour-keeps-growing Mon, 07 Jul 2014 10:35:00 -0500 http://www.eicoff.com/drtv-news/drtv-blog/clutterfest-2014-tv-commercials-per-hour-keeps-growing Eicoff Brings "Can Do" to Chicago's City Farm http://www.eicoff.com/drtv-news/drtv-blog/eicoffs-brings-can-do-to-chicagos-city-farm Tue, 24 Jun 2014 09:50:00 -0500 http://www.eicoff.com/drtv-news/drtv-blog/eicoffs-brings-can-do-to-chicagos-city-farm Great commercial. What was it for? http://www.eicoff.com/drtv-news/drtv-blog/great-commercial-what-was-it-for Mon, 09 Jun 2014 09:50:00 -0500 http://www.eicoff.com/drtv-news/drtv-blog/great-commercial-what-was-it-for TV: Searching for Higher Definition http://www.eicoff.com/drtv-news/drtv-blog/tv-searching-for-higher-definition Tue, 03 Jun 2014 09:31:00 -0500 http://www.eicoff.com/drtv-news/drtv-blog/tv-searching-for-higher-definition Eicoff Runs in JP Morgan Corporate Challenge http://www.eicoff.com/drtv-news/drtv-blog/eicoff-runs-in-jp-morgan-chase-corporate-challenge Wed, 28 May 2014 09:54:00 -0500 http://www.eicoff.com/drtv-news/drtv-blog/eicoff-runs-in-jp-morgan-chase-corporate-challenge What if Brands Combined 140 Characters with 120 Seconds of Video? http://www.eicoff.com/drtv-news/drtv-blog/what-if-brands-combined-140-characters-with-120-seconds-of-video Tue, 20 May 2014 10:14:00 -0500 http://www.eicoff.com/drtv-news/drtv-blog/what-if-brands-combined-140-characters-with-120-seconds-of-video Those Missing 3 Minutes http://www.eicoff.com/drtv-news/drtv-blog/those-missing-3-minutes Tue, 13 May 2014 09:00:00 -0500 http://www.eicoff.com/drtv-news/drtv-blog/those-missing-3-minutes 3 Ways to a Good Idea http://www.eicoff.com/drtv-news/drtv-blog/3-ways-to-a-good-idea Tue, 06 May 2014 12:00:00 -0500 http://www.eicoff.com/drtv-news/drtv-blog/3-ways-to-a-good-idea Eicoff Volunteer Corp Packages Over 5 Tons of Food http://www.eicoff.com/drtv-news/drtv-blog/eicoff-volunteer-corp-packages-over-5-tons-of-food Mon, 14 Apr 2014 11:29:00 -0500 http://www.eicoff.com/drtv-news/drtv-blog/eicoff-volunteer-corp-packages-over-5-tons-of-food A Winter For the Record Books http://www.eicoff.com/drtv-news/drtv-blog/a-winter-for-the-record-books Mon, 07 Apr 2014 10:22:00 -0500 http://www.eicoff.com/drtv-news/drtv-blog/a-winter-for-the-record-books DRTV? Step Up To the Podium, Please. http://www.eicoff.com/drtv-news/drtv-blog/drtv-step-up-to-the-podium-please Tue, 01 Apr 2014 12:07:00 -0500 http://www.eicoff.com/drtv-news/drtv-blog/drtv-step-up-to-the-podium-please