A. Eicoff & Company Feed http://eicoff.com/drtv-news/drtv-blog/rss A. Eicoff & Company Blog Feed Mon, 19 Mar 2012 05:00:00 +0000 AMPS en hourly 1 Creativity Amidst Chaos http://www.eicoff.com/drtv-news/drtv-blog/creativity-amidst-the-chaos Wed, 10 Feb 2016 09:18:00 -0500 http://www.eicoff.com/drtv-news/drtv-blog/creativity-amidst-the-chaos What is... Terrific TV Show Integration? http://www.eicoff.com/drtv-news/drtv-blog/quicken-loans-tv-show-sponsorship Wed, 03 Feb 2016 16:29:00 -0500 http://www.eicoff.com/drtv-news/drtv-blog/quicken-loans-tv-show-sponsorship The Agency That Works http://www.eicoff.com/drtv-news/drtv-blog/the-agency-that-works Thu, 04 Feb 2016 14:17:00 -0500 http://www.eicoff.com/drtv-news/drtv-blog/the-agency-that-works Cooking for a Cause http://www.eicoff.com/drtv-news/drtv-blog/cooking-for-a-cause Tue, 02 Feb 2016 10:08:00 -0500 http://www.eicoff.com/drtv-news/drtv-blog/cooking-for-a-cause Eicoff & Sole Hope http://www.eicoff.com/drtv-news/drtv-blog/eicoff-helps-sole-hope Fri, 29 Jan 2016 09:42:00 -0500 http://www.eicoff.com/drtv-news/drtv-blog/eicoff-helps-sole-hope Going once, Going twice http://www.eicoff.com/drtv-news/drtv-blog/going-once-going-twice Thu, 14 Jan 2016 12:00:00 -0500 http://www.eicoff.com/drtv-news/drtv-blog/going-once-going-twice The current reality of programmatic television http://www.eicoff.com/drtv-news/drtv-blog/the-current-reality-of-programmatic-tv Wed, 13 Jan 2016 15:19:00 -0500 http://www.eicoff.com/drtv-news/drtv-blog/the-current-reality-of-programmatic-tv The positive effects of "double screening" http://www.eicoff.com/drtv-news/drtv-blog/smart-phone-smart-tv Wed, 06 Jan 2016 10:55:00 -0500 http://www.eicoff.com/drtv-news/drtv-blog/smart-phone-smart-tv TV or Digital - is it a choice? http://www.eicoff.com/drtv-news/drtv-blog/tv-or-digital-is-it-a-choice Fri, 04 Dec 2015 10:37:00 -0500 http://www.eicoff.com/drtv-news/drtv-blog/tv-or-digital-is-it-a-choice DRTV Analytics and the Chocolate Chip Cookie http://www.eicoff.com/drtv-news/drtv-blog/drtv-analytics-and-the-chocolate-chip-cookie Wed, 28 Oct 2015 12:42:00 -0500 http://www.eicoff.com/drtv-news/drtv-blog/drtv-analytics-and-the-chocolate-chip-cookie Eicoff partners with the Spark Program http://www.eicoff.com/drtv-news/drtv-blog/smell-a-vision Thu, 15 Oct 2015 10:46:00 -0500 http://www.eicoff.com/drtv-news/drtv-blog/smell-a-vision A very merry media mix http://www.eicoff.com/drtv-news/drtv-blog/have-a-very-merry-media-mix Fri, 02 Oct 2015 15:08:00 -0500 http://www.eicoff.com/drtv-news/drtv-blog/have-a-very-merry-media-mix comScore + Rentrak = !!! http://www.eicoff.com/drtv-news/drtv-blog/comscore-rentak-what-it-means-for-advertisers Fri, 02 Oct 2015 12:19:00 -0500 http://www.eicoff.com/drtv-news/drtv-blog/comscore-rentak-what-it-means-for-advertisers Let your graphics do the talking http://www.eicoff.com/drtv-news/drtv-blog/let-your-graphics-do-the-talking Thu, 10 Sep 2015 12:00:00 -0500 http://www.eicoff.com/drtv-news/drtv-blog/let-your-graphics-do-the-talking Streaming Music - why advertisers need to tune in. http://www.eicoff.com/drtv-news/drtv-blog/streaming-music-why-advertisers-need-to-tune-in Wed, 26 Aug 2015 12:52:00 -0500 http://www.eicoff.com/drtv-news/drtv-blog/streaming-music-why-advertisers-need-to-tune-in Lean Advertising http://www.eicoff.com/drtv-news/drtv-blog/lean-advertising Thu, 11 Jun 2015 10:27:00 -0500 http://www.eicoff.com/drtv-news/drtv-blog/lean-advertising What's Up at the Upfronts? http://www.eicoff.com/drtv-news/drtv-blog/whats-up-at-the-upfronts-tv-network-trends-2015-2016 Wed, 27 May 2015 13:50:00 -0500 http://www.eicoff.com/drtv-news/drtv-blog/whats-up-at-the-upfronts-tv-network-trends-2015-2016 TV Audience Measurement: The Battle Wages On http://www.eicoff.com/drtv-news/drtv-blog/tv-audience-measurement-the-battle-wages-on Tue, 12 May 2015 12:28:00 -0500 http://www.eicoff.com/drtv-news/drtv-blog/tv-audience-measurement-the-battle-wages-on The Distracted Viewer http://www.eicoff.com/drtv-news/drtv-blog/getting-the-attention-of-the-distracted-television-viewer Mon, 04 May 2015 14:00:00 -0500 http://www.eicoff.com/drtv-news/drtv-blog/getting-the-attention-of-the-distracted-television-viewer Why advertising on Snapchat isn't about to disappear http://www.eicoff.com/drtv-news/drtv-blog/why-advertising-on-snapchat-isnt-about-to-disappear Mon, 20 Apr 2015 09:30:00 -0500 http://www.eicoff.com/drtv-news/drtv-blog/why-advertising-on-snapchat-isnt-about-to-disappear Netflix switches its position on demographics http://www.eicoff.com/drtv-news/drtv-blog/netflix-shifts-position-on-demographics Tue, 31 Mar 2015 14:10:00 -0500 http://www.eicoff.com/drtv-news/drtv-blog/netflix-shifts-position-on-demographics The Power of Stepping Back http://www.eicoff.com/drtv-news/drtv-blog/the-power-of-taking-a-step-back Thu, 19 Mar 2015 15:08:00 -0500 http://www.eicoff.com/drtv-news/drtv-blog/the-power-of-taking-a-step-back Kiss My Results http://www.eicoff.com/drtv-news/drtv-blog/kiss-my-results Mon, 02 Mar 2015 12:11:00 -0500 http://www.eicoff.com/drtv-news/drtv-blog/kiss-my-results Your Brand On Ice http://www.eicoff.com/drtv-news/drtv-blog/your-brand-on-ice Wed, 18 Feb 2015 10:37:00 -0500 http://www.eicoff.com/drtv-news/drtv-blog/your-brand-on-ice Interactive TV has arrived... and it's working. http://www.eicoff.com/drtv-news/drtv-blog/interactive-tv-has-arrived-and-its-working Thu, 12 Feb 2015 12:00:00 -0500 http://www.eicoff.com/drtv-news/drtv-blog/interactive-tv-has-arrived-and-its-working